The Complete Guide to Lululemon’s Restocking Schedule

Have you ever gone to buy something from Lululemon only to find it’s out of stock? I’ve been there too! As a big fan of their athleticwear, I decided to dig into the details on when new items are added.

In this article, I’ll share everything I learned about when Lululemon restocks stores and their website, so you’ll know exactly when to shop. Get ready to score those coveted leggings and tanks!

When Are New Items Added to Lululemon’s Website?

Lululemon refreshes their website with the latest arrivals every Tuesday evening around 6:15pm EST (3:15pm PST). They call this an “upload” when new products are added online.

Here’s an overview of approximate website upload times in different North American timezones:

  • Hawaii: 12:15pm
  • Pacific: 3:15pm
  • Mountain: 4:15pm
  • Central: 5:15pm
  • Eastern: 6:15pm

The upload time can shift earlier or later by 30-60 minutes from week to week. Your best bet is to check the “What’s New” section on Tuesday evenings to catch those coveted new releases!

If you’re looking for deals, head to their “We Made Too Much” clearance section which is uploaded with the latest markdowns Thursday mornings.

“The Thursday morning uploads are usually last season’s colors or styles that didn’t sell out initially. Keep an eye out for some hidden gems!”

When Does My Local Lululemon Store Get New Products?

Brick-and-mortar Lululemon store restock their shelves 2-3 times per week. Shipments with the latest apparel and accessories usually arrive:

  • Tuesdays: This tends to be their biggest restock day of the week. Stores receive large inventory shipments and reopen Tuesday afternoon/evening fully stocked.
  • Mondays & Thursdays: Additional smaller midweek restocks happen on these days too.

So if something you wanted sells out on Tuesday afternoon, it’s worth swinging by again later in the week to check for a reorder. Some bestselling items like leggings may be replenished more frequently.

Pro Tip: Ask your local store employees which days they get each week’s shipments. Restock schedules can vary slightly by location.

How to Get Notifications for Out-of-Stock Favorites

Is your must-have item already out of stock? Sign up for restock notifications so you’ll be the first to know when it’s back!

Here are the steps to get notified:

  1. Create an account and sign into Lululemon’s website
  2. Find the product page for the out-of-stock item
  3. Enter your email to get notified when it returns

Once back in stock, they’ll send you an email so you can place your order.

This insider info makes it so much easier to shop Lululemon. Now you can use their restock schedule to your advantage to grab those coveted items on schedule.

Let me know in the comments if you have any other questions! I’m always happy to share more Lulu shopping tips.

Related Posts